Imprint

Contact

Links

Diese Internetseite auf Deutsch

Wittgensteiner Heimatverein e.V.

browsing by:

Home
Archives

Princely Archive of Sayn-Wittgenstein- Berleburg


Wittgenstein-Berleburg'sche Rentkammer

Goetheplatz 8

57319 Bad Berleburg

Tel. +49 27 51 / 591-3886

Mr. Dr. Stumpf

E-mail: westf.archivamt@lwl.org

Opening times by arrangement

Archive of the City of Bad Berleburg

Poststr. 42

57319 Bad Berleburg

Tel. +49 27 51 / 85-232


Mrs. Rikarde Riedesel

E-mail: r_riedesel@bad-berleburg.de

Archive of the City of Bad Laasphe

Mühlenstraße 20

57334 Bad Laasphe

Tel. +49 27 52 / 9 09 50


Mrs. Gabriele Donsbach

E-mail: g_donsbach@bad-laasphe.de

Archive of the City of Erndtebrück

Talstr. 27

57339 Erndtebrück

Tel. +49 27 53 / 805 100


Mrs. Monika Willert

E-mail: M_Willert@Erndtebrueck.de

Archives of the Protestant parishes of Wittgenstein

Schloßstraße 23

57319 Bad Berleburg


Mr. Dr. Johannes Burkardt

E-mail: j.burkardt@t-online.de

Opening times by arrangement

Princely Archive of Sayn-Wittgenstein - Hohenstein

Rentkammer Wittgenstein

Schloss Wittgenstein 4

57334 Bad Laasphe

Tel. +49 27 52 / 4745-0

Mrs. Marlies Klaffki

marlies.klaffki@center-forst.de

Mr. Heinrich Imhof

H.Imhof@gmx.de

Opening times by arrangement

Museums in the

County of Siegen-Wittgenstein

A brochure

Archive guide for the County of Siegen-Wittgenstein


Published by the study group of

archives of Siegen-Wittgenstein


Contains adresses, contacts

and further information


Free copies at: t_wolf@siegen-wittgenstein.de

Home